Drew-ish Princess’ are not welcome here!!!

Being unemployed is kind of like being on summer vacation when you were in middle school or high school, except the complete opposite.  None of your friends can come out and play because they all have real jobs and real world responsibilities.  But today was a good summer vacation day.  I was able to watch the Price is Right this morning, and there was one moment that kind of bothered me.  A women had the opportunity to spin the big wheel at the end of the show, and I noticed that she had a shirt on that said “I am a Drew-ish Princess!!!”.  Now, I am not Jewish, and I know that the host of the show is Drew Carey, but it still kind of bothered me because she ended up hitting the $1.00 on the wheel and winning like 1 million dollars, and I thought she was kind of fueling the Jewish stereotype that all Jews only care about is money….but whatever, she lost in the show case show down anyway, karma is a bitch.  That would be like me going on a game show where the host name was Nick, and me walking onto the stage with a shirt that said “Nick-er please!”, or “You better pay me my money Nick-er!”  For the record, I am not a Drew-ish Princess, or a Nick-er, whatever the hell that is!

Another one of my unemployed buddies came over and tried out the new slip-n-slide that my sister purchased yesterday.  She is still in high school so she has the summer off.  It was a nice day of slipping, sliding, having a few beers, and enjoying the beautiful weather.  I forgot how much fun a slip-n-slide could be…..it was a good day.

My sisters new phone has a panoramic camera on it, and it is probably the coolest thing ever.  Here is a panoramic image of me and my buddy doing the YMCA in my backyard.

My sisters new phone has a panoramic camera on it, and it is probably the coolest thing ever. Here is a panoramic image of me and my buddy doing the YMCA in my backyard.

Here is my bud doing a plethera of different poses panoramic style.

Here is my bud doing a plethera of different poses panoramic style.

I’ve got softball again tonight, a double header against a bunch of real shit-heads that apparently scout every team according to the online stats provided by the league we play in.  I can’t wait for my first at bat when the pitcher turns around and yells, “THIS IS THE KID BEING FISTED BY THE SOFTBALL GODS RIGHT NOW WHO LOOKS LIKE A RAHTARD TRYING TO LICK HIS OWN ELBOW AND ONLY BATTING .137…….MOVE IT IN!!!!!”  I’ll catch you on the flip side!  One love!

SELAH

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Drew-ish Princess’ are not welcome here!!!

  1. A fellow ginger beard

    Whats the matter…Cant drive stick nick-er?

Leave a Reply

