Who let the dog out?!?!?! Who?!?! Who?!?! Who?!?!

Since everyone is STILL getting exclusive interviews with Michael Jackson’s f-ed up family, I thought I would get an exclusive of my own.  Today I had the opportunity to sit down with the newest member of the B-MOC family, Lyla Labusky, and get an exclusive one on one interview.

Here is a great action shot of Lyla doing absolutely nothing....says the man without a job.

Here is a great action shot of Lyla doing absolutely nothing....says the man without a job.

I am glad that she was able to take a break from sleeping and licking her butt all day long to answer a few questions.  Let’s see what she had to say!

Hello Lyla, thanks for taking some time out of your day to sit down with me.

Hey B-MOC, no problem, anything for the person who lets me in and out of the house, and fills my food dish at night.

So…how do you like living with the B-MOC family so far?

It’s great!  They are very loving and caring, and they all have tons of shit for me to get into 24/7.  It’s like I can’t find enough socks to chew on every single day!

So where did the last name Labusky come from?

Well, I think it was some celebrity no one gives a shit about with a rat dog that started combining the names of the types of breeds their dog’s are.  I am part Lab and part Husky.  Lab + Husky = Labusky!  It’s simple math.

That’s the stupidest thing I have ever heard of….next question.  So, I noticed that you love messing with the two family cats, AJ and Mittens, is that correct?

Oh yeah, it is by far the best part of my day.  I get right in their face and just sit there.  They get all pissy and start hissing and trying to whack me with their paws….it’s really quite hilarious.

I agree, it is also the highlight of my day.  Do you remember that one time when Mittens got beaten up by a stray cat and she couldn’t walk right and you kept f-ing with her???  Oh boy, that was great!

Yes B-MOC, I do remember that, I lived it.

I see, then my last question would have to be, why do you insist on getting into the litter box and dragging cat shit all over the house?  Did you know I stepped in a pile of it outside of my Barenstein Bear’s room the other night, and I was barefoot and it smeared every where, including the bottom of my foot?

I did not know that, that is hilarious, I got you good you unemployed punk!  Go get a job!!!

Ok Lyla, it’s time to go in your cage…

I WILL NOT STEP IN CAT POOP!!!

I WILL NOT STEP IN CAT POOP!!!

Well there it is, the exclusive interview the world was waiting for.  It’s time to go out and make the rounds, I had a long day of moving 750,000 twigs out of my great uncle’s yard.  I say “great” uncle because he is my dad’s uncle.  Don’t get me wrong, he is a great guy, but it’s not like he invented Manwich or anything.  Alright, I will see you all in the near future.  One love!

SELAH


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

