Day 165: BOOM BOOM, can I make you say AO?!?! AO!!!!!

Rain, rain, go away
got nothing to do today
Delluci still plays???

Hello again my friends!  How is everyone on this soggy hump day???  I suppose a soggy hump day is better than no hump day at all.  I want to thank all of the readers for their tremendous support with the first “Tuesday with Tuley”.  I got 1.7 million hits yesterday, and hopefully those advertising checks start pouring in.  That’s actually a huge lie….I’m in one of those moods today.

Today I thought I would try something new and do a movie review!  Today’s film is “Transformers 2: Revenge of the Fallen”.  Ooooooooooooo!!!  This movie stars Megan Fox and that drunk from Even Stevens and is the sequel to the 2007 hit, “Transformers”.  Ooooooooooooo!!!

:o    I feel like I'm transforming in my pants right now!

😮 I love you!

I actually just realized that I forgot to see this movie and know nothing about it.  NEXT TOPIC!!!

So when I made my daily rounds this morning, I came across an article on cleveland.com and it appears that everybody’s favorite major league player who shouldn’t be a major leage player is sadddd 😦  BOOOOOOOOOOO.  That’s right, David Delluci said he was “disheartened with the treatment he received from Indians fans in his two-plus seasons in Cleveland.” AWWWWWWWWW DAVID DELLUCI IS SAD???  LIL BABY SAD???  LIL BABY WANT FANS TO SAY SORRY??? F-that!

That article goes on to say how Delluci was sad because he always tried his hardest and no one appreciated him trying to break up double plays and sacrificing his hamstring, bullshit, bullshit, bullshit.  My favorite part of the article was how they said the Indians signed Delluci in 2007 for $11.5 million over 3 years, and they brought him in just to platoon in the outfield, and how fans……”FOR SOME REASON EXPECTED MORE”.  YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT WE EXPECTED MORE.  WE SIGNED A PART TIME PLAYER FOR ALMOST 4 MILLION DOLLARS A YEAR AND HE DIDN’T DO SHIT!!!

"STOP BOOING DAMMIT!!!!  I TRIED MY HARDEST!!!  STOP IT!!!!!!"

"STOP BOOING DAMMIT!!!! I TRIED MY HARDEST!!! STOP IT!!!!!!"

I know that a lot of this lies on the shoulders of the front office as well, but David is a punk!  A lot of people try their hardest their entire lives in everything they do.  A lot of those people even dream of becoming professional athletes.  BUT, sometimes shit doesn’t work out.  Sometimes people get hurt, sometimes they go down another path, sometimes the game passes them by.  ORRR, in your case, they stop being able to hit any breaking ball or a fastball over 80 mph, and they can’t stay healthy for the 2 games they have to play a week.  All fans hate you because you don’t deserve to be in the major leagues!  Wake up and realize the truth Delluci, you suck, you shouldn’t be playing, and you should have kept your mouth shut, continued batting .042 in Toronto and this ridicule may have stopped, you hack!  GO AWAY!

Wipe your tears away David.....$11.5 million over 3 years?!?!?!  I have been eating Top Ramen 2 times a day for the past 6 months being unemployed, and you are sad you are getting paid almost 4 million dollars a year to bat .042?!?!?!  Screw you you bum!

Wipe your tears away David.....$11.5 million over 3 years?!?!?! I have been eating Ramen 2 times a day for the past 6 months being unemployed, and you are sad you are getting paid almost 4 million dollars a year to bat .042?!?!?! Screw you you bum!

It’s time for another poll (that’s what she said)!!!

Well that’s all for now.  I may get another post in this afternoon considering it’s crap outside.  I leave you this morning with a video of the 2nd largest aquarium in the world with a beautiful song from the band Barcelona playing in the background…hope you enjoy it!  One Love!

SELAH

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Day 165: BOOM BOOM, can I make you say AO?!?! AO!!!!!

  1. Dan

    Dellucci is garbage.

    The Indians can get that kind of production from one of those Elite men’s softball players that were on ESPN last week. Personally, I don’t like to boo anyone at any sporting event. I prefer making comments about their family members, loud enough so they can hear. This doesn’t always bode well when I’m sitting in section 520, but they know they can hear me.

    On a side note, how pumped are you to watch the LeBron Getting Dunked On video at 6:45 p.m. on TMZ tonight?!?

    • B-RUFF

      Dellucci has always and will always be a stiff. Just like most of the crap that has come through this organization over the years. And when we have a pretty decent player in Mark DeRosa, we trade him away to the Cardinals for sardines, dinosaur shit, and a used condom to be jizzed in later. FUCK YOU, FUCK THE TRIBE, FUCK JASON JOHNSON, AND FUCK BRAINASIUM, I QUIT!!

      I don’t mind seeing the tribe trade away their good major leaguers when the season is a wash, (potentially Cliff Lee soon), but as long as we get proven good young talent in return. Some players that will actually be of use to the team. Chris Perez, Matt LaPorta, Zach Jackson, and the guy to be named later better fuckin produce.

  2. Lebron getting dunked on better be the best dunk of all time…..and I mean like when Michael Jordan dunked over the MONSTARS in Space Jam from half court as time was expiring. It better be 10x better than that for all of the commotion it’s caused.

    Ruff, I heard dinosaur shit has a lot of potential so I wouldn’t go bashing him yet, let’s give him a little bit of time. I also don’t mind the Indians trading their stars away when the season is over by the all-star break like this year. However, it’s a vicious cycle, and for the next SEVERAL years we are going to have up and coming prospects playing at the big league level. And when one of those guys starts to do good, we will trade him for more prospects that need 3 seasons to develop. It’s really, really sad knowing that we are all going to have to sit through this shit for many seasons to come, and that the only chance we have of winning anything is when our team has a fluke season like in 07.

Leave a Reply

