Day 168: The boys in the hood are always hard…

Anit-pasta what?
Nothing anti about it
Can I have seconds???

So I had some anti-pasta for lunch today, and it made me wonder…..why is it called anti-pasta???  It is awesome, delicious, and I can’t find anything anti about it.  There are a lot of things anti in this world, and that f-ing pasta is not one of them dammit!!!

Anti-American

Anti-American

And of course…..

Anti-Women

Anti-Women

And who can forget….

Anti-Winning

Anti-Winning

Today I will make a stand…..I am anti the name of anti-pasta, and suggest the new name of Awesome-pasta.  Please sign my non-existent online petition to have the name changed, and lets change the world together!!!  Peace, I’m out.  One Love!!!

SELAH

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Day 168: The boys in the hood are always hard…

  1. Dan

    Good point. Although, when you say it out loud isn’t it “antee-pasta” rather than anti-pasta?

Leave a Reply

