Day 187: “What ever happened to predictability?”

Good morning everybody!  Just a quick post this morning.  You see, I have some family in from out of town and they are staying at my house right now.  I am taking my younger cousins to the Indians day game against the Rangers at 12:05 today, so I can’t stay and chat.  But in case you were wondering, we have so many people staying at our place right now, my house looks like this right now….

….except for of course, you know…..my family isn’t……I don’t know how to say this without being politically incorrect….but my family isn’t from Chicago and doesn’t have a huge nerd who always hangs out.  Alright I gotta go get ready for the game, I will talk to you all later!  One Love!

SELAH

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Day 187: “What ever happened to predictability?”

  1. Tuley

    Since when did your dad become a cop?? You should scrap the bay village thing and just get in with the Chicago PD!

Leave a Reply

