Day 198: “Just like Neil Armstrong, I went to space and now I’m back….and nobody gives a s!@#….” – Kenny Powers

Hello everyone!  I hope you all had a great weekend.  I just wanted to let everyone know that over the weekend, the Employee of the Month blog passed 80 billion views, so thanks for that!  It really makes me happy to know that so many people have taken an interest in my blog at one time or another.  Here is to another 80 billion views!!!

This is a big week for me as my best friend will be starting school on Wednesday.  This means that the “Tremendous 3” of summer time which consists of me, my best friend (my sister), and Lyla my dog will be reduced down to the “Terrific 2”.  I remember a time when I went to school……  I read a quote somewhere one time that said “Never go to your high school reunion pregnant, or your former classmates will think that is all you have been doing since graduation.”  I can’t get pregnant, but I still like that quote.  I can’t get pregnant……or can I???

"....men & babies....IT'S HERE!" hahahahah!

"....men & babies....IT'S HERE!" hahahahah!

In other news this week, my mom discovered Facebook, and in a shocking turn of events, it only took her 37 minutes to become completely addicted.  Look out Facebook world, Momma B-MOC will probably definitely send you some “flare”, a “shot”, or a cartoon that she created of herself.  Don’t say I didn’t warn you.  I think Facebook was a good invention generally speaking, but like with everything else in this world, you have people that take it to the extreme and kind of creep everybody else out.  I use to be in the business of conducting background checks, and it was always funny to see how many people would try to hide things in their past, or how many people did not want a background check done.  Yet at the same time, Facebook has 2 billion people on it or something like that, and everyone posts all of their dirty laundry out there.  Facebook to me is like having a background check done on you 24/7, except for instead of having it done by a professional, you are having it done by the stinky kid who sat behind you in Geometry class your sophomore year who drew swastikas and harry nut sacks on the desks.  I guess what I am trying to say is be careful planet Earth!

OWNED!

OWNED!

Well that’s all for now.  Tomorrow is “Tuesdays with Tuley” and I have a feeling it is going to be priceless, so make sure you check that out.  Today, I leave you with a haiku about the Cleveland Browns.  One Love!

Manginey must win
Who will start?  DA or Quinn?
Romeo’s FUPA?

SELAH

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

