Day 205: “I cut the sleeves off because it looks awesome! Keep your head in the game!”

Hey…what’s happening?  I hope you all had a great weekend, let’s get right into the madness.  I just ate a banana for breakfast that looked like Rhianna’s face after she pissed off Chris Brown.  I don’t know how they get so freaking bruised, but it kind of bothers me.  It doesn’t change the taste at all, but I think the mental aspect of knowing that there is a big nasty bruise on what you are about to eat kind of gets to me.  According to the “urban dictionary”, a bruised banana is “an Asain who trys to act black by wearing baggy clothes, listening to rap, and memorizing words to rap songs to seem gangster they also google search “Black People” on their 20,000 dollar laptop.”  It then goes on to use it in a sentence which is “did you see that bruised banana in the audience at BET?”  Hahaha, who comes up with the urban dictionary?!?!?!  I have never heard that before in my life!

I know Rhianna is a big fan of the EOTM blog, so I want to apologize for the dig I took earlier.  I love that song Umbrella!

I know Rhianna is a big fan of the EOTM blog, so I want to apologize for the dig I took earlier. I love that song Umbrella!

Tedy Bruschi retired from the New England Patriots this morning and all I have to say about that is thank God (I just found out that you spell his first name with one D and not two.  Are you kidding me?!?!?!  He couldn’t have retired soon enough).  It was only about 13 years too late.  Chris Berman loved the linebacker because he had a silly last name and was completely overrated!  I don’t think players should become legitimate becuase they have a catchy name.  If that were the case then every Johnny Touchdown, Cliff Bigrun, Lucios Pusey, and Kicky McPunts would fill the entire sport and they wouldn’t be justified.

"I SPELL MY FIRST NAME WITH ONE D, NOT TWO, AND MY LAST NAME PROMOTES ALCOHOLISM, AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!"  Go fist yourself.

"I SPELL MY FIRST NAME WITH ONE D, NOT TWO, AND MY LAST NAME PROMOTES ALCOHOLISM, AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!" Go fist yourself.

In other sports news….the Browns are going to the superbowl and my domain name http://www.clevelandbrownssuperboalclothing.com is looking like it’s gonna get me paid!

If you buy now, I will give you 25% making the price $100.  Don't get left behind on this one.

If you buy now, I will give you 25% making the price $100. Don't get left behind on this one.

In other sports news, my Michigan Wolverines are being investigated by the university because apparently the coaching staff has “over trained” the players during the regular season according to NCAA regulations.  First off, you are crazy if you think that not every single school in the country does the same things that U of M is being accused of.  Just because the Detroit papers found some ex-Wolverines and some freshman who can be duped into saying anything does not mean that this shit isn’t going on in every single major D1 program in the country.  As a former college football player, I know that “voluntary” really means “mandatory” if you want to play and win, and anyone who is naive enough to think that every team doesn’t do this an idiot.  It will be interesting to see what happens with this, and I have to believe that someone at Rich Rodriguez’s alma mater West Virginia University doesn’t have something to do with this sudden investigation the week the season starts.  Michigan takes on Western Michigan on Saturday at the Big House, and one of the quarterbacks set to take some snaps is true Freshman Denard Robinson, and he has played football his entire life with his cleats untied. Oh yeah, he also runs a 4.32…..I don’t know how he does it, and I will be pissed if I see him literally get tackled by his shoe strings, but that is unbelievably fast for not tying your shoes.  At least he will get to win a National Championship at some point in his college career….

GO BLUE!  Also prounounced "Allez Bleu!" in French.

GO BLUE! Also prounounced "Allez Bleu!" in French.

Tedy Bruschi sucks
He is no Kicky McPunts
Lucious Pusey rules!

That’s all I got for now.  I gotta go find a job, and I will talk to you later!  One Love!

SELAH

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

