Day 209: “If you saw two guys named Hambone and Flippy, which one would you think liked dolphins the most? I’d say Flippy, wouldn’t you? You’d be wrong though…..it’s Hambone.”

It’s Friday, the best I ever had.  Just kidding, it is Friday though and it’s a long holiday weekend!  Three day weekends are like that movie The Notebook….everyone loves it!  I am actually going to Columbus, OH for the weekend to attend a 3 day bachelor party, so this may or may not be the last ever EOTM post.  WAIT, I take that back, there will always be Tuesdays.  This will be my first ever 3 day bachelor party and it is without a doubt going to be the craziest three days of my life.  It doesn’t help that I am going to be in the heart of Buckeye country wearing my Chad Henne Michigan jersey, but I’ll be sure to pack “The Hospital” (my left arm) and “The Morgue” (my right arm) for the long weekend in case any TUOS (The University of Ohio State) fans get out of line and need “a fresh one” as the kids say.

jaws

That’s pretty much all I got for today.  I gotta cut the grass and pack for the weekend, so I wish everyone a great holiday, and I will see you next week.  I will try to get a post up on Monday afternoon but I’m thinking the chances of that are 0% so…….yeah.  If you are having a unpleasant weekend, just take a deep breath, and think to yourself, “at least I don’t cry tears of blood like this kid!”

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alright, talk to you later!  One Love!

SELAH

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

