Day 219: Kanye West hates white people.

Hahaha!

Hahaha!

What up?!?!?!  Hope you had a great weekend.  Just a quick post today, I have a lot of stuff to do around the house before the Lieutenant comes on Wednesday afternoon.  I am still hoping he doesn’t want to go into my room.  I am also hoping that he doesn’t want to go into my underwear drawer.

I still have no idea what "Caress me deadly" means, but man are those underwears comfortable!

I still have no idea what "Caress me deadly" means, but man are those underwears comfortable!

I just found out that I will be attending my first ever University of Michigan football game this Saturday.  That is awesome!  I am so excited not only because it will be my first game at the Big House, but also because the team is playing so well right now.

This kid can still ball!

This kid can still ball!

After all of the jobs I applied for last week, I didn’t hear anything back so I decided to maybe take a look out of state.  Today I found a “Older Clown Role” needed to perform for old people in New York. I think I could shine in this position as I love old people and am absolutely terrified of clowns.  I don’t buy into the stereotypes that they all smell like cheese and are cranky, old people that is, not clowns.  Maybe sometimes the elderly just need someone to make them laugh and remind them to take their prescription medicines.  I can do that!

"Did you remember to take your propecia today Mr. Williams?"

"Did you remember to take your propecia today Mr. Williams?" That is such a creepy picture!

Alright well that’s all for today.  I leave you with a haiku.

Kanye hates the whites,
Charlie Weiss hates vegetables,
The Browns hate to win.

One Love!

SELAH



Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

