Day 271: Would you rather sweat cheese or cry glue? Personally….I’d like to sweat cheese!

WHEN I SAY “EMPLOYEE”, YOU SAY “OF THE MONTH!”  EMPLOYEE…………………….EMPLOYEE……………………..EMPLOYEE!!!  Haha I just pictured everyone doing it at their respective computer screens.  What’s going on?  Hope all is well.  I am almost positive it’s Thursday which is cool.  Darren Hass, myself, and the rest of Pin pin ain’t easy look to avenge last weeks lost.  DH is gonna be fired up, and I can’t wait!

Anyway, yesterday I went for a run in the park which I like to do every couple of days.  It’s Movember now so the weather has gotten a lot colder, so yesterday I decided to wear a hoodie when I ran.  It was a great run.  I felt really good and was running fast.  It wasn’t until I got home that I realized how much of a creeper I looked like with my hoodie on and my “face garden” aka mustache growing.  Actually…I believe it’s a felony to run through a park in a black hoodie with a mustache.  Here is a picture of what I looked like…..

jaws

Now I know why everyone was staring at me weird while I was running.  How awesome are these police sketch drawings though?  That has got to be a great job, but it really makes you wonder how accurate these artists are.  I have seen some great ones in my day too.  One of my favorites is this one….

jaws

Hahahaha!!!  The reporter looks just like the guy in the sketch!  Hahahahaha!  I am sure a lot of times the artists don’t really have a lot to go on.  Like with this picture….

jaws

According to education portal.com, a sketch artists yearly salary is $43,350.  That’s not bad for a person who just draws ski masks on all of their heads.  Hell I could do that!  I swear to God I could do that exact drawing!  You know Pacman was a HUGE game back in the 80’s.  But like everything else from the 80’s, it has kind of fallen off into oblivion.  I mean, I know Pacman is a big name still, and Ms. Pacman is doing alright for herself.  But what about the ghosts Inky, Blinky, Pinky, and Clyde? What happened when their stardom wore off?  Well it appears Clyde went off the deep end…..

jaws

Seriously Clyde? You tried to rob a post office? You need Jesus man!

My personal all time favorite sketch wasn’t done by a police sketch artist, but rather an “amateur” in Alabama.  And it wasn’t of a person…no…it was of a leprechaun.

jaws

If you don’t recognize where the picture comes from, I suggest you watch this video to clear things up.

“IT COULD BE A CRACK HEAD” may go down as one of the most inspirational quotes of all time.  You know why?  Because that lady is right…..it could be a crackhead. It could be all of our fears and emotions materialized into something real.  I’m just kidding, that video and sketch is ridiculous.  Unfortunately now, police departments are starting to turn more to computer animation and 3d modeling over sketch artist…which means that our dreams must be haunted forever now.

jaws

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! Well there is another donation into the nightmare bank.

A buddy of mine recently purchased some “Just For Men” mustache and beard coloring for his halloween costume and he said it works awesome.  I am definitely going to try it out here in the next few days.  I don’t know what color to get though.  I want to get a darker brownish color….but at the same time I also kind of want to get a blonde color.  I don’t know what to do.

jaws

"Your stache is trash" - Emmitt Smith

Alright, I’m leaving.  Have a good one!  One Love!

SELAH

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

