Day 275: “Sometimes the beauty of the world is so overwhelming, I just want to throw back my head and gargle. Just gargle and gargle, and I don’t care who hears me, because I am beatiful!”

Hey there.  Just a quick post today.  First off, a few friends of mine told me to check out the video below.  I didn’t realize Hitler was such a big Browns fan.  I also didn’t realize how similar the Browns 2008 season was to the current season.

In “Movember mustache watch” news….I now look like Sgt. Slaughter which is cool because I really enjoyed watching him wrestle on Saturday mornings when I was a kid.

jaws

I salute your stache Sgt. Slaughter!

Well that’s all I got for today.  Everyone have a good one and I’ll talk to you later.  One Love!

jaws

"Throw me!"

SELAH

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Day 275: “Sometimes the beauty of the world is so overwhelming, I just want to throw back my head and gargle. Just gargle and gargle, and I don’t care who hears me, because I am beatiful!”

  1. Tuley

    THROW ME! ahahahahahahahahaha!!

  2. Great post, I am almost 100% in agreement with you

Leave a Reply

