Day 283: Tuesdays with Tuley….the day-time drama edition.

So as some of you may have noticed the last several weeks.  Tuley has been pretty inconsistent with posting on his Tuesdays.  Well I don’t want to keep you faithful readers in the dark, or beat around the bush, so I want to address some of the rumors that have been coming up.

It is true that Tuley and I are dealing with some issues here at the blog, but those will stay in house for right now.  It is untrue that Tuley has not been posting on regular Tuesdays because he is battling an addiction to Flintstone Vitamins.

They are fantastic though! The rumors of my own addiction to Flintstone Vitatmins may....or may not be true.

It is not true that Tuley has began blogging at “Unemployed Hotties Who Want to LAY You Off”.  As far as I know, his loyalty still remains to the EOTM blog, and also to Varsity Basketweaving.

It is not true that Tuley pulled a Billy Mays and died.

It is not true that Tuley is “Patient Zero” of the new zombie infection, has slaughtered his roommates, and lives everyday trying to satisfy his hunger for human brains.

The rumor about Pat Sajak and Tuley, the details of which I know nothing about, are completely false.  However the rumor about Tuley and Carrie Underwood is 100% true.

Pat Sajak is a pig. Has he no standards???

And it is not true that Tuley is being considered for the open General Manager position with the Cleveland Browns.  Although I am sure he could do just as good a job as any of the other clowns they have had in their recently.

Tuley has prepared a statement that he wanted me to share with all of you via the blog.  Here it is.

“As many of you know, my posts to the blog have been few and far between as of late. This is for not good reason. My legal counsel has advised me not to speak on this matter at this time but trust me, the truth will come out i think. Like with anything, there have been many rumors surfacing. The one about me and Carrie Underwood is definitely true. The one about me and Pat Sajak is not. I ask you to reserve judgement until all the facts have been laid out and I hope that you will respect mine and my family’s privacy as well. For updates on my situation you should contact my family, day or night. My relationship with BMOC is still in place. I cherish his friendship and appreciate all that he has done for my career. He basically did for me what Michael Jackson did for death – he got my name out there. I thank you for your support during this time and am confident that I will return to the Employee of the Month blog in short order. Happy Channakuh and Merry Kwanza. God Bless!

P.S. I love you.”

Tuley also asked that I post this video for him.

I never realized how much the guitar players looks like a shorter version of Zydrunas Ilgauskas.  Like when Z had hair still.  Well that’s all for today.  Tune in tomorrow I am going to share with you my guacamole recipe that include green bananas and whole chickens.  One Love!

SELAH

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

