Day 18: Humans are way better at doin it than deer are!

Good morning!  I wanted to make a quick post this morning for everyone checking for the NCAA March Madness Tournament squares.  My buddy Matty Light sold the last square last night and will be drawing the numbers sometime today.  When I get home tonight I will post the squares on the blog for everyone, and then I will create a link on the side of the webpage so everyone can check on their numbers whenever they want to.  I have noticed that a lot of people have been checking the site the last couple of days for that reason so I thought I would just give you all a heads up.  Don’t worry though, the numbers will be up within the next day or so, and Matty and myself will be keeping a close eye on how everybody fairs with the first weekend of games.

Well I gotta go, I have a busy day today.  I hope everyone had a good St. Patrick’s day, and make sure you check back today or tomorrow to check and see what squares you got!

One Love!

SELAH

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

