Day “who the fuck even knows anymore?”

 

WHATS CRAPPENING INTERWEBS?!?! I just wanted to take a quick second to say I recently remembered that I had this amazing blog that I started about 5 or 6 years ago that I havent touched in like 3 years. I had so much fun writing and sharing my thoughts and opinions with all of you, that I’m thinking about dusting off this old gem and getting back into it!

A lot has changed since my last post! Just taking a quick glimpse at it, apparently we got Osama Bin Laden!!! Well that’s fantastic!!! Sadaam Hussein better watch his ass! He’s next! (gets handed a news update from my non-existent producer)….DISREGARD! SADAAM IS DEAD TOO! ALL IS WELL IN THE WORLD!!!

Anyway, since my last post, I’ve moved back to God’s Country aka the west side of Cleveland, OH. Cincinnati was alright, but some birds arent meant to be caged in Northern Kentucky if you catch my drift. Life is guuud right now! I recently turned 30 which was fucking weird as hell but other than that I’m doing great.  I woke up on my 30th birthday and it hit me like a truck….I’m getting fucking old!!!  Age was always just a number to me and I’ve always felt like I’ve lived a fulfilling life.  Like…I didnt wake up on my 30th birthday and not know where the time went.  I vaguely remember a lot of shit from my entire life and how long ago it all seems.  Which is why I was shocked when I woke up and freaked out.  I’m ok now though…I think, haha!  A lot of people thought I died which is not the case as far as I know. I appreciated all of the concerning emails I received, such as the following from IDreamofWeenie all the way back in August of 2011:

“Dear Employee of the Month,

Did you choke on a dick and die yet? I really hope you did. That would be great.

Fuck off.

Sincerely,

IDreamofWeenie”

Thanks for the email! I appreciate your readership! I’m still alive and kicking! To be honest I really forgot why I ever got away from this blog. I truly enjoyed all of my experiences with it and I enjoyed all of the comments and interaction with you, the readers! The older I get, the more obligations I have towards other stupid things like work, taxes, trying to get laid, you know….the usual stuff that 30 year old dudes who are losing their hair have to worry about. Well this blog was always a way to forget about that for a while and I’m planning on coming back full steam ahead!

My guess is that I’ll only be able to get 1 to 3 posts out any given week. But that is better than nothing for like 9 years or however long all of you poor souls had to go without this incredible bowl of mind knowledge I fed you almost daily! At this moment, Cleveland has consistently been one of the coldest spots on planet Earth so I’m sure if it stays that way for the next few weeks, I’ll be able to drop serious knowledge on you cats more often than not. As that weather gets nicer though, I’ll be out and about soaking up as much sunlight as possible so it’s really hard to say how this thing is going to shake down in the upcoming months.  But I’m here to tell you that I’m officially unretiring and getting back in the game.

I’m thinking the format will pretty much stay the same as before. Just me spitting bullshit out of my fingertips. I lost count to how many days I had the counter going for my posts titles so I’m going to get rid of that. I’ll try and come up with a witty title for each post but no promises!

Well I think that’s all I got for now. Stay tuned and I’ll try to start posting more and more!

Take it sleezy!

One Love!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Day “who the fuck even knows anymore?”

  1. Kristen

    Nice post! Looking forward to read what that funny mind of yours has to offer us.

Leave a Reply

